Рыбалка с капитаном Джоном Пиерсом
Captain John Pearce

Если вы проделали весь этот путь, чтобы поймать большую рыбу, и многие из них, вам нужно знать, что вы находитесь в опытных руках. Капитан Джон Пиарс провел более чем 40 лет занимаясь коммерческой и Биг Гейм рыбалки, проработав их по всему миру, от Аляски до Таиланда. Джон возглавляет команду профессиональных скипперов и помоштников, которые ловили монстров в нашем “Джурассик парке” на протяжении всей своей жизни.

Он руководил  успешные чартерные лодки, управлял курорты и регулярно ловил трофеев в водах Большого Барьерного рифа, Бермудские острова, Кабо-Сан-Лукас Мексика, Спратли острова Южно-Китайского моря, на Аляске, Испании, Панаме, Таиланде, Великобритании и даже в Западной Африке, и т.д.

Эксперт как в пресноводной так и в глубоководной рыбалки, капитан Джон два раза титулован как лучший ТАГ и Релийз капитан Индийского океана, и принадлежит к исключительного клуба, тех которые поймали Гигантского Марлина. Он также имеет несколько рекордов для рыбалки в Андаманских глубин, где он провел большую часть последнего десятилетия, в том числе наиболее Парусников за один день, а также гигантских Тревалли пойманных в один день.

Во время работы на рыболовных чартеров в Великобритании капитан Джон разработал уникальных техник рыбалки, по волнам кастинг, который в настоящее время стал нормой для успешной рыбалки там. Кроме того, он помог создать несколько инновационных удилищ, а также вносит свой вклад в журналах и телешоу на рыбалку. До присоединения к нам он руководил рыбацкий курорт на острове Кодиак.

Стал работать у нас недавно, чтобы принести дополнительный опыт для нашей экспертной команды капитанов и членов экипажа, он очень хорошо знаком с нашем «Джурассик Парком» и присматривает за курорт и рыбалку, так что все проходило гладко с момента вашего приезда. В это время  это не гарантирует, что он будет сопровождать всех на рыбалку, вы можете положиться полностью на него, так как контроль над наших экипажей в соответствии с вашими рыболовными предпочтениями крепкий и круглосуточный. Он также полон историй, за пивом в нашем баре “Хвостатые истории” и очень приветливый англичанин.

 

 

Captain John Pearce
Captain John Pearce with mates.
Captain John Pearce fishing tuna.

Fishing with Captain John Pearce
Captain John Pearce

If you’ve come all this way to catch big fish, and lots of them, you need to know you’re in experienced hands. Captain John Pearce has been a commercial game fisherman for more than 40 years, having worked all over the world, from Alaska to Thailand. John heads up a team of professional Skippers and Mates who have fished our “Jurassic Park” for their entire lives.

He’s run successful charter boats, managed resorts and fished regularly in the waters of the Great Barrier Reef, Bermuda, Cabo San Lucas Mexico, Spratley Islands South China Sea, Alaska, Spain, Panama, Thailand, UK and even West Africa, among others.

An expert in both freshwater and deep-sea fishing, Captain John is a two-timer winner of the Tag and Release Captain Indian Ocean, and belongs to the exclusive club that has landed a ‘grander’ Marlin. He also holds several records for fishing in the Andaman, where he has spent most of the last decade, including the most Sailfish and also giant Trevally caught in one day.

While working on fishing charters in the United Kingdom Captain John developed a unique fishing technique, Up-tide casting, which has now become the norm for successful fishing there. In addition he’s helped design some innovative rods, and also contributes to magazines and TV shows on fishing. Prior to joining us he managed a fishing lodge on Kodiak Island.

Hired recently to bring further experience to our expert team of skippers and crew, he is very familiar with our ‘Jurassic Park’ and oversees the resort and fishing so that everything runs smoothly from the moment of your arrival. While it’s not guaranteed that he will accompany all fishing trips, you can rely on him to supervise our crews to suit your fishing preferences. He’s also full of stories over a beer at the ‘Tall Tails’ bar and a very affable Englishman.

Captain John Pearce
Captain John Pearce with mates.
Captain John Pearce fishing tuna.
“I have been to just about every fishing lodge in Central America in the last 10 years. Panama big game fishing is heads and tails above every other lodge. From the owner to the wait staff and fishing crew everyone strives to make your trip amazing.”
Anthony V
Chesterton, Indiana