История Клуба

Панамский Клуб Биг Гейм Спортивной Рибалки был создан двумя шкиперов чартерных суднов из Майами, штат Флорида, в 2001 году, Они стремились построить свое место для рыбалки после выхода на пенсию. Им сразу сильно понравился  Бока-Брава, потому как хорошо к ними относились правительство Панамы и местные жители и опыт мирового класса рыбалки, который вырос в клубе.

History of Panama Big Game Fishing Club in Panama.

Старый клубный бар

History of Panama Big Game Fishing Club in Panama.

Новый клубный бар

Клуб был куплен в мае 2011 года Марком Чарманом, (Mr ‘C’, как его ласково называют), британский предприниматель и страстный  рыбак (начиная с возраста в четырех лет !) Из Джерси в Нормандские острова, который проживает в Дубае и Сейшельские острова за последние 15 лет. Он пользуется успехом бизнеса в компьютерной индустрии, IT-рекрутинг, нефти и газа, и ОАЭ секторе недвижимости.

History of Panama Big Game Fishing Club in Panama.

Район клубного дома – старый вид

History of Panama Big Game Fishing Club in Panama.

Район клубного дома-нынешный вид

Mr ‘C’ немедленно начал обновление стоимости в шесть миллионов долларов в клуб, чтобы обеспечить пять звезд семейный курорт, который сочетает в себе высокого класса роскошь проживания  с невиданного качества и успеха рыбалки. Это включает ремонт всех рыбацких лодок (добавление пяти дополнительных судов), оборудованных по последнему слову техники и моды  снастей  и оборудования. Мы также добавили бассейн класса “Безконечный” и джакузи, семейный домик и спа-салон в клуб. Наш частный причал был также восстановлен и в два раза увеличен.

Panama Big Game Old Dock

Старый клубный причал

Panama Big Game New Dock

Новый клубный причал

С тех пор мы были удостоены множеством премий.

Tripadvisor 2015 Winner
Мы являемся первым и пока единственным клубом в Панаме , кто когда либо выгрывал приз “Пятизвездный приз совершенства” от систему Trip Advisor на 2012 , 2013 и 2014 год. Мы выграли и в 2015-ом году и ето делает нашего клуба победителем четыре года подряд !
Guy Harvey Magazine Award
Мы выграли Приз Редактора Журнала Гай Харви на 2014 и 2015 год для Рыболовного курорта Номер 1 в Центральной Америке.
Florida Sport Fishing Award
Приз журнала “Florida Sport Fishing Magazine” – “Пять звезд” Курорт Номер 1 в мире на 2013 и 2014 год
Bluewater 2014 Winner
Приз журнала “Blue Water Magazine” – “Лучший курорт в мире спортивной рыбалки” на 2013,2014 и 2015 год.

Наш клуб тоже официальный клуб рыбалки в системе Мировой Асоциации – IGFA а так же признанный IGFA клубом для взвешивания и вписывания мировйх рекордов рыбалки

History of the Club

The Panama Big Game Club was started by two charter boat skippers from Miami, Florida, in 2001, seeking to build a place to fish from after retirement. They got so excited about the location at Boca Brava, how nice they were treated by the Panamanian Government and local people and the world-class fishing experience, that it grew into the Club.

History of Panama Big Game Fishing Club in Panama.

Old Clubhouse Bar

History of Panama Big Game Fishing Club in Panama.

New Clubhouse Bar

The Club was bought in May 2011 by Mark Charman, (Mr ‘C’ as he is affectionately known), a British entrepreneur and passionate life-long sports fisherman (since the age of four!) from Jersey in the Channel Islands, who has been residing in Dubai and the Seychelles for the past 15 years. He has enjoyed business success in the computer industry, IT recruitment, oil and gas, and the UAE real estate sector.

History of Panama Big Game Fishing Club in Panama.

Old Clubhouse Area

History of Panama Big Game Fishing Club in Panama.

New Clubhouse Area

Mr ‘C’ has initiated a six million dollar upgrade to the Club to provide a five star, family-friendly, resort that combines top-flight luxury with a state-of-the-art fishing experience. This included overhaul of all the fishing boats (adding five additional boats), equipped with the latest “top of the line” tackle and equipment. We also added an infinity edged-pool and Jacuzzi, family lodge and spa to the Club. Our private dock was also rebuilt and doubled in size.

Panama Big Game Old Dock

Old Club Dock

Panama Big Game New Dock

New Club Dock

“For anyone who has been going to Panama for a fishing getaway and has not been to Panama Big Game Fishing Club you are missing out. Your days of roughing it are over….Not sure where to brag first—the boats, the gear, the captains and crews blew away what we have experienced in the past–all top rate.”
Rich L
Phoenix, Arizona

Since then we’ve been honoured with a raft of awards.

Tripadvisor 2015 Winner
We are the first and only fishing resort in Panama to ever win a Trip Advisor five-star Award of Excellence in 2012, 2013, 2014. And the first to win more than one ever !. We won again in 2015 and this latest award makes Panama Big Game Club and Resort a four in a row Winner.
Guy Harvey Magazine Award
We won the Guy Harvey Magazine editor’s choice reward for the No. 1 fishing resort in Central America (2014, 2015).
Florida Sport Fishing Award
Florida Sport Fishing Magazine Five Star Excellence Award (No. 1 lodge 2013, 2014).
Bluewater 2014 Winner
Blue Water Magazine’s Favourite Central American Game Fishing Lodge (2013, 2014, 2015).

The club is also an approved IGFA fishing club and IGFA approved weigh station.

“In our opinion, nothing else matches Panama Big Game Fishing Lodge, so we returned in August 2014. The fishing was still as good and the lodge has been improved hugely since our last visit in 2007. If you want a fantastic fishing experience – either deep-sea or inshore – go here! We cannot recommend it highly enough.”
Wizzyone
Stockbridge