Биг Гейм рыбалка для детей

Мы рекомендуем взять с собой всю семью . Рыбалка ,это пожизненная страсть , которая начинается с самого раннего возраста ( Хозяин клуба : Мистр Си уловил свою первую рыбу когда ему было всего четыре года , а его сын и дочка стали рыбачить с двухлетнего возраста ! ) . Нет лучших вспоминаний для ребенка : как уловил рыбу – монстра с папой ( мамой ) .

Мы разработали специальные программы , валидные на Июнь и Июль для семьях , тогда мы проводим обучение молодым рыбакам как ловить рыбу совместно с професионалами . Они узнают все что им нужно знать , об эток как уловить свою рыбу-монстр безопасно и в ето время развлекаться и веселиться , узнавая о сохранении морских видов в том же времени.

Kids Fishing Club News Article

В течении всех етих лет у нас были многие успешные семейные поездки в нашем “Джурассик Парке” , во время которых дети ловили монстров наравне с взрослыми : Марлины , Тунцы , Гигантские окуни , а так же Рыб-петухов и Парусников , а инокда даже поплыть рядом с мирными рыбами и дельфинами – подлинно незабываемое переживание на всю жызнь !

Kids playing with a Whaleshark in Panama

Рыбалка , ето далеко не все что вы можете предложить вашим малышам во время вашего отдыха в клубе . К дополнению к замечательного бассейна , у нас зал полный развлекателными играми , 65 дюймовой екран с електронными играми , Екс бокс , и СПС . Мы организуем однодневные прогулки до ферму Букетте на материке . Парк с легкими приключениями ( всего 90 минут на машине от нас ) на верху холма предлагает рафтинг по быстрой воде , АТВ вождение , Багги рейсов , а так же можно посмотреть на Ревунов прямо в их убежище .

Мы с радостью займемся организовать одно или несколько из етих развлекательных круизов для ваших детей , пока вы заняты рыбалкой . Между прочим наш курорт плотно окружен плотной джунглой , дом дикой природы с тропинками для коротких переходов по всего острова .

Скидка для малышей : 1 ребенок отдыхает в клуб бесплатно ( перелет с Панамы Сити до Давида должны заплатить ) насчет каждого взрослого приехавшего в клуба . А мама с папой могут привести двое детей бесплатно . ( возраст с 12 до 18 лет ) .

Фотографии с нашего клуба для детей

Big Game Fishing for Children

We encourage you to bring the family. Fishing is a life-long passion that starts when you are little (club owner, Mr ‘C’ has been landing fish since he was four and his children have been fishing since they were two!), there’s no greater memory for a child than landing a game fish with your dad (or mum).

We have special programs reserved in June and July for families, where we teach the young sport fishers how to fish with the pros. They will learn everything they need to know to catch their monster fish safely whilst having fun and learning about marine conservation at the same time.

“One of the things that gives me enormous pleasure is to see a kid come back with a fish bigger that themselves, that look of excitement on their face is absolutely priceless”.
Mr. 'C'
Mr ‘C’
President Panama Big Game Club
Kids Fishing Club News Article

In the past we have hosted numerous successful family fishing trips to ‘Jurassic Park’, with teenagers landing fish as big as the adults’ catch, including Marlin, hefty Yellowfin Tuna and giant Snapper, along with Roosterfish and Sailfish. Sometimes they even get the chance to swim among non-predatory fish for the ultimate memorable experience.

Kids playing with a Whaleshark in Panama

Fishing isn’t the only activity to occupy the kids during your stay with us. In addition to the wonderful pool, and a room full of board games, with an Xbox on a 65” flat screen, there are day trips to Boquete on the mainland. This soft adventure playground up in the hills (90 minute drive from us), offers whtewater rafting, ziplining, ATV and buggy rides and includes the howler monkey sanctuary.

We’ll be happy to arrange one of these tours for your children while you are out fishing. Besides, our resort is surrounded by dense jungle, home to wildlife, with hiking trails around our island.

Family value: one minor comes free (excluding flight transfer) with every adult (between the age of 12 and 18).

“Thanks for another great trip to Panama Big Game Club. My sons and nephew had a blast…the boys got 14 the first day all on topwater. 2 in the 15lb range, but 12 in the 40 to 50lb.”
Male Testimonial
Captain Mike Love
UK
Pictures from our Kids Club